Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Zone'mag
14 mai 2006

Jonny Lang

                                      jonny_lang_umvd001  Jonny Lang!!

Le site officiel ^^
http://www.jonnylang.com/
   Si vous voulez des infos sur cet artiste, c'est là qu'il faut aller parce que j'ai pas trouvé grand chose de plus :s
Ca va pas être possible de faire un sujet la dessus.. pas tellement d'infos sur le net :/
C'est un chanteur peu connu aparament :s et pourtant!! Ca m'énerve ce genre de choses, autant les chanteurs qui chantent mal et qui vont dans des pubs le samedi soir, qu'ils soient pas connus, peu importe mais LA sa m'exaspere!! pourquoi y a des chanteurs comme lui que personne n'a songé l'existance?? Bon j'avoue moi non plus je connaissait pas.. C'est Sam qui m'a fait découvrir :) c'est à mon tour de le faire pour vous ;)

C'est donc d'abord un musicien mais il a aussi une voix.. hum voilà quoi ^^

La première chanson que j'ai connue de lui: Give me up again   et une autre il y a peu de temps: Lie to me (lie to meeeeee) Il faut aimer la guitare ici aussi hin ^^ (bon je vous le dit direct, Sam joue de la guitare donc forcement les chansons qu'il m'envoi y en a dedans :))
Ici des extraits de ses chansons (ou si vous les voulez entières, il faut payer)
http://www.ccacpeel.org/jonny-lang.html

Des paroles:
"Give Me Up Again"

Make up your mind take me or leave me
I'll be doing fine with or without you
I'm wasting my time letting you deceive me
The truth is in your eyes but I deny what I see
Time and time again

I let you get back under my skin
I let you break me down again
I let you get close way too close
But I see through it

You gave me that smile and I gave in
And you knew that I would
Time and time again you pulled me in
Just to give me up, gime me up again

What is a dream if it doesn't come true
I believe I'll find love but will it be with you
I never would have thought such a pretty little face could
offer me so much and take all that I had
Well I want it back

I let you get back under my skin
I let you break me down again
I let you get close way too close
But I see through it

You gave me that smile and I gave in
And you knew that I would
Time and time again you pulled me in
Just to give me up, gime me up again

Time and time again you pulled me in
Just to give me up, give me up, give me up

"Lie To Me"

Lie to me and tell me everything is all right
Lie to me and tell me that you'll stay here tonight
Tell me that you'll never leave
Oh, and I'll just try to make believe
That everything, everything your telling me is true
Come on baby won't you just

Lie to me, go ahead and lie to me

Lie to me, it doesn't matter anymore
It could never be, the way it was before
If I can't hold on to you
Leave me somethin' I can hold onto
For just a little while won't you, won't you let me be

Oh, anyone can see
That you love him more than me
But right now baby let me pretend
That our love will never end

Lie to me, go ahead and lie to me

Publicité
Commentaires
Zone'mag
Publicité
Publicité